Fred Ackerly and other V Teamers find new ways to grow; plus Hans surprises a new Purpose Coin champion.

Take the Pulse survey ( arriving today; your voice matters!
Fred Ackerly ( offers his community even more volunteer help by utilizing our COVID-19 Leave program.
Watch the Yahoo Finance exclusive livestream ( of Berkshire Hathaway’s first-ever remote shareholder meeting Saturday, May 2, at 4 PM ET/1 PM PT.
New learning pathways now available on Learning Portal 2.0, including:
Leadership Edge Radio ( – a new podcast series in which Verizon leaders and external thought leaders share insights to elevate our business practices in this new normal.
My Edge podcast – a new episode covering topics critical to thriving in a rapidly-changing environment.
The newest Purpose coin champion – congrats to our own Up To Speed Live host Jeremy Godwin.

Get the latest information on our Coronavirus Resource Page (Inside Verizon , The Street

If you have any questions, email them to live@verizon.com.

Click here ( for a transcript of the webcast.

Reminder, tune in tomorrow at 12 PM ET/9 AM PT for Up To Speed Live (

#InsideVerizon #COVID19 #Coronavirus

Nguồn: https://appstore.com.vn/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://appstore.com.vn/giai-tri

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here